Obchod a marketing


Ing. Tomáš Tuček

vedoucí obchodního oddělení

tel.: +420 702 026 205

e-mail: Tucek@dpov.cd.cz

 

Ing. Pavel Polášek

obchodní referent

tel.: +420 602 455 792

e-mail: Polasek@dpov.cd.cz

 

Ing. Romana Pecková

obchodní referent

tel.: +420 702 137 165

e-mail: Peckova@dpov.cd.cz

 

Kateřina Šťastná

obchodní referent

tel.: +420 607 023 443

e-mail: Stastna@dpov.cd.cz

 

Ludmila Svobodová

obchodní referent

tel.: +420 602 244 016

e-mail: Svobodova@dpov.cd.cz

 

Petra Matějovská

obchodní referent

+420 724 495 591

e-mail: Matejovska@dpov.cd.cz

 

Marketing

Mgr. Jana Svobodová

referent pro marketing

tel.: +420 702 126 492

e-mail: SvobodovaJ@dpov.cd.cz